SwissClub > About Us

About Us

Brand History

All the way from Switzerland, Swiss Club brings you the result of their endeavour of ages in collaboration with Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques, an internationally renowned Swizz beauty bio-tech lab of more than half a century, joined by a league of elite scientists specialised in dermatology, biochemistry and medical aesthetics. Since 2001, Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques has gone above and beyond. With the fusion of biochemistry and Molecular nanotechnology as well as meticulous gatekeeping testing time and time again, a collection of quality therapeutic skincare products is born.


Annual 1998

Chun Fat (HK) Beauty Limited, the parent company of Swiss Club, carried on their dedication to supplying beauty salon products of various categories to beauty product wholesalers, beauty salons and retailers all over Hong Kong.

Annual 2001

This year was the dawn of facial masks production and merchandising, Swiss Club has manufactured facial masks, eye masks and neck masks of more than 50 different types for their client. Hitting the market in the same period were the Swiss Face and the G'essential facial mask collections. 8 million pieces of Swiss Face facial masks have since been sold, up to 2013.

Annual 2001 - 2003

In collaboration with Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques, a renowned skincare ingredient supplier in compliance with both G.M.P. and I.S.O. for the first time ever, Swiss Club provided their wholesale and retail clients ordering service of original Swiss ingredients and formulas as well as manufactured products on behalf of their clients.

Annual 2005

2005 marks the inception of Swiss Club's substantial expansion of their investment in Switzerland. As a result of their research and development on high-end beauty technology, Swiss Club began to manufacture beauty care products on the top-end. The first Swiss brand, coined Professionnel's, was found with the prime goal of marketing their Swiss products to professional beauty salons and medical aesthetic centres.

Annual 2007

Proudly made in Hong Kong with imported main ingredients from Switzerland and a Swiss formula, Dr. Solution's hair regeneration essence collection was launched in 2007.

Annual 2008

At the height of the immense popularity of the highly effective Dr. Solution's hair regeneration essence collection, Swiss Club released Dr. Solution's lash growth serum, a sister product.

Annual 2009

Derma Medream, another series of high-end and high-performance Swiss products made its debut. It was marketed primarily to medical aesthetic centres and professional beauty salons.

Annual 2011

Targeting young adults born in the 80s and the 90s, Swiss Advice, a new brand was founded in 2011 catering to the masses. A portion of the products were packaged and imported from Switzerland while others were packaged in Hong Kong and hit the shelves with an affordable price.

Annual 2013

2013 marks the establishment of the luxurious brand, Swissde. Characterized by products with cutting edge ingredients and functionalities in a classy package, they are primarily sold in top-end beauty spas as well as micro-invasive medical societies.


Brand Features

Honouring the noble Swiss tradition:
Swiss Club from Switzerland guarantees the quality of their beauty products with their pollution-free country of origin. The glacier-melt mineral water from the Alps high in minerals and dissolved oxygen functions as a perfect skin metabolism enhancer. Meanwhile, the soil in Switzerland with a unique composition is home to as many as 22 species of plants with medical properties, whose active ingredients after extraction function effectively as organ tissue repair agents.

Developed exclusively for Asian skins:
Unlike other brands, Swiss Club manufactures skincare products exclusively for Asian skins. Putting into calculation the distinct climates, skin types as well as the difference in beauty standards between the East and the West, Swiss Club studied Asian skins and their needs profusely in order to manufacture products that answer specifically to the concerns of our Asian customers.

Approvals & Certification

Sitemap | PrivacyPolicy | Jobs | ContactUs | SubscribeToNewsletter

Copyright © 2013, SwissClub. All Rights Reserved.

SwissClub > 關於SwissClub

關於SwissClub

品牌歷史

來自瑞士的Swiss Club, 產品源自瑞士著名的美容生化科技Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques實驗室,實驗室超過半個世紀的時間,在美容生化科技上享譽全球,具有皮膚學、生化學、醫學美容等尖端生化科學家,多年來致力於活細胞及高科技成份的研究,自2001年開始,Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques不再僅僅是美容科技實驗室,藉由生化與納米技術的相輔,及層層嚴密把關的測試,一系列超凡、具療效性的保養品牌,隨之應運而生。


1998年度

Swiss Club 母公司- 進發(香港)護膚品有限公司, 一直致力批發各類美容院產品给全香港美容批發商、美容院、零售店.

2001年度

開始主力推銷並代客生產各類不同種類面膜紙, 眼膜纸, 頸膜纸, 款式多達50多款, 並於同期推出Swiss Face 及 G'essential 面膜纸系列,直到2013年Swiss Face面膜紙己售出超過800萬張.

2001年度-2003年度

首度與瑞士G.M.P及 I.S.O護膚品原料廠家Centre de Recherches Biocosmétiques CRB合作, 主要為各批發商、零售商舖代訂購原裝瑞士原料及提供瑞士配方.並代客生產品牌

2005年

Swiss Club正式開始投入大量資源於瑞士,運用所研发的高精端美容科技成果,研制生产顶级保养品。開立第一個瑞士品牌 Professionnel's 主力把所有瑞士產品推銷給專業美容院及醫學美容中心

2007年

推出Dr. Solution's 生髮精華系列, 主要成份及配方由瑞士提供, 香港生產.

2008年

由於Dr. Solution's 生髮精華系列反應非常熱列,而且效果顯著,所以再度加推Dr. Solution's 睫毛生長液.

2009年

推出另一品牌Derma Medream 高端高效性瑞士產品系列, 主要推銷給醫學美容院及醫學美容中心.

2011年

Swiss Advice 品牌成立, 主要針對80-90後年輕市場推出.目標是大眾化市場, 部份產品由瑞士原裝引入 , 另一部份產品由香港包裝入盒.並以實惠價錢推出市場.

2013年

Swissde品牌成立. 以高貴、最新成份、功能性做產品特點. 主力在更高品質更高端美容Spa及微整形醫學會所出售


品牌特色

承瑞士優良血統:
「瑞士Swiss Club」是美容護膚品質的保證,乃源自其無污染的環境,境內阿爾卑斯山的冰封礦泉水,純淨且富含礦物微量元素及高含氧量,對於肌膚的新陳代謝作用有極佳的效果;而其境內獨特的土質更是造就出多達22種的「醫療級植物」,提煉後其活性成分可有效修護人體器官組織。

專為亞洲女性量身定制:
有別於其他品牌,瑞士Swiss Club,專為亞洲女性開發設計專屬保養品項。由於亞洲氣候及女性膚質較歐洲女性全然不同,且東方女性與西方女性對於「美」的觀點不同。考慮到這點,Swiss Club深入研究亞洲女性膚質及市場需求,開發專屬亞洲女性的產品系列。

證書認可

網站導覽 | 私隱政策 | 職位招聘 | 聯絡我們 | 訂閱電子報

Copyright © 2013, SwissClub. All Rights Reserved.design by Gimnex